Participate in Lingewaard

If you cannot read or speak the Dutch language, we offer support through our volunteers.

SWL Office

Address: Cuperstraat 9 Bemmel
Email: ppbemmel@swlingewaard.nl
Phone number: 088 255 25 20
Opening hours: every Wednesday from 14.00 to 16.00 hour

Hof van Breunissen

Address: Kloosterplein 4 Gendt
Email: ppgendt@swlingewaard.nl
Phone number: 088 255 25 10
Opening hours: every Wednesday from 10.00 to 12.30 hour

Dorpshuis de Tichel

Address: Kolkweg 5a Haalderen
Email: pphaalderen@swlingewaard.nl
Phone number: 088 255 25 70
Opening hours: Monday (every two weeks – the even weeks) from 13.00 to 15.00 hour

Ontmoetingscentrum

Address: Kerkstraat 3 Doornenburg
Email: ppdoornenburg@swlingewaard.nl
Phone number: 088 255 25 60
Opening hours: Friday (every two weeks – the even weeks) from 10.00 to 12.00 hour

Dorpshuis Angeren

Address: Emmastraat 23 Angeren
Email: ppangeren@swlingewaard.nl
Phone number: 088 255 25 40
Opening hours: every last Thursday off the month from 10.30 to 12.30 hour

ParticipatiePunt Huissen stad

Address: Langekerkstraat 15 Huissen
Email: pphuissen@swlingewaard.nl
Phone number: 088 255 25 30
Opening hours: every Wednesday from 14.00 to 16.00 hour